pause the news ticker expand the news ticker

Thunder Ridge High School Counseling Department

Last Updated: 9/11/2019 6:03 PM

Street sign that says "Counseling" against a blue sky.

 

Meet our team.... 

Mrs. Rachel Shirley - Counseling Secretary
shirleyr@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475
 

 

Mrs. Jennifer Pickett, LCSW - Counselor (A-G)
pickettj@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475
 

 

Mrs. Corey Toldson, BSW - Counselor (H-O)
toldsonc@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475
 

 

Mr. Thomas Kramer, PhD - Counselor (P-Z)
kramert@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475
 

 

Mr. Chris Sundvold - College and Career Advisor (A-K)
sundvold@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475 

 

Ms. Melissa McConnell - College and Career Advisor (L-Z)
mcconnellm@d93.k12.id.us
208-525-4475
 

 

Jennifer Parsons - Registrar
Transcript Requests
parsonsj@d93.k12.id.us
208-523-4739

 

Ap 5th Annual Honor Role Recipient
Thunder Ridge High School
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
Phone: 208-523-4739